Celebrations – Bollywood-style

Hello friends!

I’ve been back from Italy for a month now, and I guess you’ve probably been expecting a post (and loads of pics) about Italy by now, right? BUT… I’m still procrastinating because the triage process through 4K photos = WORK! What I was thinking, taking so many damn pictures!? Anyway, it’s been ages since my last post so I thought I would post a few photos I took of a fabulous Hindu wedding this weekend. Some of the photos I’m posting were posted to Instagram, as you may have seen in my sidebar. If you’re not already following me, get to it! I need some IG love, people!

The wedding huddle [Photo: RAnndomized]

The wedding huddle [Photo: RAnndomized]

Celebration [Photo: RAnndomized]

Celebration [Photo: RAnndomized]

The Bride [Photo: RAnndomized]

The Bride [Photo: RAnndomized]

In cahoots - but the priest is having none of it! [Photo: RAnndomized]

In cahoots – but the priest is having none of it! [Photo: RAnndomized]

[Photo: RAnndomized]

[Photo: RAnndomized]

Definitely a photobomb of the paranormal variety.... [Photo: RAnndomized]

Definitely a photobomb of the paranormal variety…. [Photo: RAnndomized]

The happy couple [Photo: RAnndomized]

The happy couple [Photo: RAnndomized]

Behind the scenes [Photo: RAnndomized]

Behind the scenes [Photo: RAnndomized]

More behind the scenes [Photo: RAnndomized]

More behind the scenes [Photo: RAnndomized]

A few more photos to come tomorrow. Be there or be square.

Namasté

A

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Speak y'all! Or forever hold your peace.

