People Watching

I still haven’t made my way through all the photos I took in Turkey, but these are a few people shots that I like. I almost never shoot people (though I sometimes want to – ha ha ha!), favoring architecture over humans.

Can I take your money in exchange for a carpet?

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

That Simit looks good!

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

I managed to get some wedding photography in as well:

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

And this group of women that I keep referring to as gypsies, even though I’m sure they’re not:

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

And because cats are everywhere in Istanbul, I somehow managed to get a pic of this cat’s arse:

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

More to come… at some point 🙂

Namaste

A

One thought on “People Watching

  1. Pingback: Istanbul: Hagia Sophia | Waxing Lyrical

Speak y'all! Or forever hold your peace.

