iMuse

Hello good people!

Do you know what day it is? I will tell you: today, my battery pack for the Nikon finally arrived – and you know what that means? I can start shooting using my lovely D70. Woo! HOO!  Exciting news, people!

Anyway, I was out power walking this afternoon,  when I came across some fabulous new sculptures that have taken up residence outside the Montreal Museum of Fine Arts. Considering I took these with my phone, I’d say they’re not too bad. What do you think?

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

I love the angel – something about it really speaks to me, though I haven’t figured out what, exactly.

What’s everyone been shooting lately?

 

Namasté

A

 

One thought on “iMuse

Speak y'all! Or forever hold your peace.

