iYoga at Tremblant

This past weekend, I participated in my first yoga retreat at Mont-Tremblant; this opportunity came to me unsolicited, and unexpectedly, courtesy of Lululemon Athletica, Juna Yoga and my friend/mentor, Bram Levinson. I feel so grateful (and blessed) for having been selected to be part of such an amazing group of awesome and powerful women, from whom I learned from and grew with (yes, over such a short period of time).  I feel both empowered and humbled by the women that I met and practiced with, and I ended the weekend feeling refreshed and renewed.  I don’t particularly feel like getting into the details of the retreat (for now, anyway), so to compensate, here are some photos of Tremblant! Tremblant National Park is gorgeous, made even more so by the group of ladies with whom I spent time there. But, I must admit that when we were  heading up to the summit (and later, chilling on the beach), I just couldn’t help thinking “Damn, this place is small compared to Whistler!” So as you can see, my love affair with Vancouver has not ended, and thus, that elusive post on Whistler will be forthcoming soon. I swear it!  As always, you can see the full size fo each image by clicking on them. WordPress is still being a biatch and I can’t make any damn adjustments!

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

 

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

 

And finally, at one with the Buddha.

 

Photo: RAnnDomized

 

Namaste,

A

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Speak y'all! Or forever hold your peace.

