Road Trip

I love Vermont – it makes me happy 😀

Here are some pics of random things that I took this past weekend. The quality of the photos is questionable – but that’s because I used my CrackBerry to take’em.

Photo: RAnnDomized

These are the saucy version of The Village People!

Photo: RAnnDomized

I’m really not sure what to make of these toasters….

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

The display for Lake Champlain Chocolates:

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

This made me chuckle – wonder if the owner is a chick or a dude?

Photo: RAnnDomized

Uh, OK. I do not approve of this look!

Photo: RAnnDomized

That’s one big-ass chocolate bar! Who can eat all that?

Photo: RAnnDomized

 

One thought on “Road Trip

Speak y'all! Or forever hold your peace.

