The Chronicles of Mo

Yes, I know – I’m obsessed with Moville, but seriously, how can I not be? They visit me every day and their presence warms the cockles of my heart. Mister (or Missus) made an appearance this morning while I was practicing yoga, but I haven’t seen my favorite little guy yet. I hope something (or someone) hasn’t eaten Mini-Mo! So, while I await his much anticipated return, here are a few pics that I took this weekend; Mini-Mo actually let me go right up to him to take these, so I suspect he’s cool with me. Sweet!

Look how chubbylicious he is:

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

And those perfect little ears:

Photo: RAnnDomized

Photo: RAnnDomized

2 thoughts on “The Chronicles of Mo

Speak y'all! Or forever hold your peace.

