Idiot of the Month – May 2011 Winner!

Earlier this week, one of my readers forwarded me the below profile. She came across it on an online dating site, and felt that this person was highly deserving of the Idiot of the Month award. I concur! So without further ado, I present to you the Idiot of the Month for May 2011!

About Me:

  • I drink alot, am argumentative and extremely opinionated! [RAnnDomized: First off,  learn how to spell; ‘a lot’ is two words, not one. Secondly, ‘argumentative’ and ‘extremely opinionated’ are not qualities most women look for in a man. Perhaps you should invest a little time and effort in cultivating your level of intelligence.]
  • I have ego issues, and have problems taking no for an answer. [RAnnDomized: Read: Narcissist. The world revolves around him – yet another quality women don’t look for in a man. In fact, I would venture to say that women run away from idiots like this one and opt for a four-legged pet instead.]
  • On the plus side, I like to balance out my hedonistic ways with healthy experiences. [RAnnDomized: Oh? Such as? Looking at yourself in the mirror while flexing your bicep muscles? Is that what those are? Or perhaps you have a man-made lake in your basement, where you spend most of your time gazing at yourself? Just remember – that’s what killed Narcissus. Just sayin’.]
  • I know I am better than 90% of the guys on this site, in fact I would probably beat them up given the chance. [RAnnDomized: Isn’t that statement an oxymoron? You’re ‘better’ so you’re going to beat the shit out of  your competition? Insecure much? Or is this what you meant by balancing our your hedonistic ways with healthy experiences? Can you say DUH?]
  • PS. I’m well endowed and extremely good in bed!!! [Well now that makes up for everything! Men who boast about how well-endowed they are, and how great in bed they THINK they are, are usually all talk and no action. And they usually suck in bed. This guy needs a reality check on what women want!]

First Date:

Whatever…you pay!!! [Awesome! Thanks for telling us in advance – your level of stupidity and narcissism make it quick and simple to reject you before you even ask us out! Kudos, dude!]

Yup. This one is definitely a winner. I bet unsuspecting females are beating down his door to go out with him. NOT.

If you’re curious to see what I think about online dating, check out this post – and if you want to see who the last Idiot of the Month was, check out this post!

10 thoughts on “Idiot of the Month – May 2011 Winner!

    • I definitely think you need a tail – I would also try to grow some fangs – that seems to be all the rage these days 😉

      I think you’ll get a kick out of my upcoming post 😀

  1. This is so exactly why I lost all interest in online dating. 99.9% of the guys on there are complete idiots trying to convince unsuspecting girls that they aren’t. Blah. No thanks!

    PS: I think it would be AWESOME if you sent this moron a message with your commentary to his profile!

  2. Love, love, LOVE your commentary! I’d definitely opt for a four legged friend before giving this small-peckered asshole the time of day 🙂

  3. I have just a few words for this dude….
    Tool bag fucktard.
    I checked my crystal ball and it looks like this douche will be single for quite sometime. Oh wait..a ditzy dumb chick just walked into the picture and felt his bicep, she giggled annoyingly and they just started doing it. Oh, they just quit because she couldn’t find his wiener because it was too small.

Speak y'all! Or forever hold your peace.

