Pic of the Day (Sort of)

As you all know, I’m a big fan of Trey’s work. That said, the below photo may not be on my list of top ten favorites, but it  is another great idea for a runaway spot – one where I can practice yoga in the middle of the forest without interruption from TOM, Dick or Harry (but mostly Tom).  Anyway, for those of you who are interested in joining the Runaway Crew, it looks like we’ll be hitting up Zhangjiajie next (located in the southern part of China). This will of course only take place once I’m done with my Ibiza runaway. Given how attached I am to beaches and that great yoga spot in the middle of the ocean (see pic in above link), we may not run away to location #2 just yet – so you’ve got time to start saving up.  If you want to join the Runaway Crew, comment below!

Photo: Trey Ratcliff

 In other news, I’ll be starting a new category/ series – whatever you want to call it, that will revolve around music. This is something that I meant to do from the moment I started this blog, but just didn’t get around to. As you all know by now (or at least, you SHOULD), music is a huge part of my life so I’ll be sharing the musical love starting tomorrow. As of now, I don’t know what I’ll be calling this new series, or what the first post will be, but hey – I like to fly by the seat of my pants. What other way is there?  I’m hoping the new series will be more of an interactive medium, where your suggestions will be welcome and occasionally featured on this here blog 😀

Happy Thursday everyone!

 

Got something to say? Speak!

Like what you’ve been reading? Then go like us on Facebook! Come on guys – show some love :-D

Speak y'all! Or forever hold your peace.

