OMG, She’s Alive! (And Pic of the Day)

Hello friends!

No, this blog hasn’t been hijacked by a clone parading around as RAnnDomized – it’s really me, in the virtual flesh! I know it’s been a while since I last posted; truth be told, I have suffered a case of extreme procrastination, combined with a bout of zero inspiration (you can thank a certain blood sucker for that one). I plan to rectify this in the very near future because I am told that some of you miss my blog posts. What? Really? I don’t know what to say – I feel so loved πŸ˜€Β  Anyway, for those of you whose blogs I read regularly, please do not despair – I have a shit load of catching up to do and my sassy comments are headed your way. So when you see a sudden influx of comments from me…. don’t worry – I’m not stalking you. Now, I need to get working on some actual posts, so I’ll leave you with this pic of the day, courtesy of Beijing – I do not know what the hell is in this thing but I’m going to find out! It sort of reminds of a horizontal acorn/the egg in Harry Potter’s Goblet/that big blimp in The Golden Compass. What do we think? Should I see if this is on the market?

Photo: Trey Ratcliff

(OK, I found out what this place is but wanted to keep you in suspense for a minute or two. This is The National Center for the Performance Arts).

Got something to say? Speak!

Like what you’ve been reading? Then go like us on Facebook! Come on guys – I’m four away from a measly 50 β€˜likes’ – help me round it off, eh?

7 thoughts on “OMG, She’s Alive! (And Pic of the Day)

  1. Omg!! Yay!!! Welcome back from your hiatus!! Glad you’re back! I was one of those people who missed you! Don’t do that again! Lol jk πŸ˜‰
    Nice picture! πŸ™‚

Speak y'all! Or forever hold your peace.

