Five Minutes of Fame

I was just thinking this was the end to another  uneventful winter weekend, when I received an email from fellow blogger Mama M. What did Mama M have to say? Why only that I’m being featured on her blog as her date of the week starting…. right now! So, if you’re a fan of RAnnDomized, show me some love and head on over to see what we (Mama M. and I) had to say about my five minutes of fame (it’s about bloody time!). While you’re at it, check out the categories at the top of Mama M’s page – it’ll give you an opportunity to discover new blogs by other fabulous writers!

But back to me! You can check out my five minutes of fame by clicking here.

Thank you Mama M, for making me temporarily famous. You rock!

 

8 thoughts on “Five Minutes of Fame

  1. Congrats on your 5 minutes of fame. I absolutely loved your interview. I’m so glad that you chose your Macbook because I’m convinced that I need some ranndomized humor.

  2. So does this mean you’re finally getting back to the work that counts? (notice the proper “you’re”) I just got off work but I’ll make it my first stop in the morning. Now back to driving with both hands and eyes. :-p

    • I’m going to try to get back to regular posts. First I was uninspired, then the last two weeks happened – I’ve been short of ideas . Yes, I see that you used the correct ‘you’re’ – I’m so proud of you Mr. T! 😉

Speak y'all! Or forever hold your peace.

