Quote of the Day

“This is the real shit.”

“It’s good shit, right?”

“I mean bad shit.”

“Bad shit like this shit is bad?”

“It’s SHIT shit – this shit isn’t worth shit. Anybody caught on the street with this would get killed. This is real shit.”

Note: This quote is not representative of my state of mind at all! But, seeing as one of my favorite curses is ‘A-hole’ or ‘shit’, I thought this quote was quite befitting πŸ˜€

What are some of your favorite quotes/lyrics?

 

Got something to say? Speak!

Like what you’ve been reading?Β  Then like us on Facebook – you know you want to!

9 thoughts on “Quote of the Day

  1. Well, you know how I love shit, and damn for that matter. Go ahead and call me ann asshole. It’s ok. I’ve been called worse.

    There are many quotes that I’m fond of, use, and sometimes live by.

    [Right after smashing Paul’s ankles with a sledgehammer] God I love you. – Kathy Bates in Misery

    “My darling girl, when are you going to understand that being normal is not neccessarily a virtue? It rather denotes a lack of courage.” –
    Aunt Frances, from the movie Practical Magic

    • Well I haven’t – the quote is actually used by The Herbaliser on one of their tracks. They edited out the bits about cocaine and uh, I felt the need to stick with their version of the quote πŸ˜‰

    • LOL, I won’t sh*t you or call you an A-hole :-p I really don’t know. For some reason, whenever I’m annoyed at someone or something, I refer to them as A-holes (note: I don’t usually tell people this to their face – I have some element of diplomacy!). As for ‘sh*t’ – I don’t know, it just finds its way into daily situations πŸ˜€

  2. See, this is the shit where my memory says Aaahhh. But for some reason if you asked about random facts my mind would vomit things like Light travels 186,000 miles/sec (300,000 km/sec). So there thats my quote and that’s as good as you’ll get from me πŸ™‚

Speak y'all! Or forever hold your peace.

