What I Could Go For…..

Eyes closed.

Om…

Alone on the  beach – there’s no one but me out there so early in the morning, and I can salute the sun to my heart’s desire, half naked if I choose (because on my imaginary beach there’s no pervert lurking about). I flow through my Asanas to the sound of waves crashing and gulls singing (hoping one doesn’t shit on me as it flies overhead – oh wait, things like that don’t happen in my imagination).

The breeze blows against my skin and I can smell the sea salt in the air. I feel calm and free, inspired by inner strength and a powerful mind. Breath is life people – breath is life. Total Zenitude.

Then I wake up.

Crap!

 

Photo: Trey Ratcliff

What could you go for right now?

Namaste, yo 😀

3 thoughts on “What I Could Go For…..

Speak y'all! Or forever hold your peace.

