Let’s See if This Helps

Being fairly new to blogging, I had no idea that changing the theme of my blog would remove my entire right-side menu. This includes: categories, archives, Meta, RSS Feedburner, my ‘About’ section and whatever else I’d included on my home page. Figuring out how to set up the RSS Feedburner alone had taken me an hour, so you can imagine my dismay at the realization that it went AWOL.  I’m pleased to report that after another hour of putzing around, things seem to be back in order. Of course, I probably should have committed to a theme before going to all the trouble – I suspect that if I change it now, I’ll have to go through all this again. In any case, this random post is a test – because at the moment, there is an empty post called ‘Test’ under my RSS Feed. I deleted this, but for some reason it keeps coming back and it’s driving my nuts. So, let’s see if THIS post hijacks the post I DELETED an hour ago. If not, please ignore the invisible post called ‘test’.

Thank you!

~A~

Speak y'all! Or forever hold your peace.

